Skip to content

SCC-School Community Council

Lincoln Fillmore Council Chair / Parent 801-548-0144
Kyle Anderson Council Vice-Chair / Parent 801-548-0144
Mark Mabey Parent 801-450-9789
Adrianne Clifford Parent 801-885-5255
Amy Stevenson Parent 801-244-7894
Jennifer Ngatuvai Parent 801-673-1855
Janice Williams Parent
Aaron Anderson Parent
Joe Anderson Parent
Bev Griffith Principal 801-254-8000
Anne Harrison Teacher 801-254-8000
Clareen Arnold Teacher 801-254-8000
Diane Witt-Roper Teacher 801-254-8000
Alan LaFleur Teacher 801-254-8000
Nancy Hopkin Teacher 801-254-8000

2021-2022 Meeting Dates
     All meetings held at 4:00 in the gym

2020-2021 Meeting Dates

LAND Trust and TSSA plans