Skip to content

SCC-School Community Council

Lincoln Fillmore Council Chair / Parent 801-548-0144 lincoln.fillmore@gmail.com
Kyle Anderson Council Vice-Chair / Parent 801-548-0144 kyleanderson1111@gmail.com
Mark Mabey Parent 801-450-9789 markmabey@gmail.com
Adrianne Clifford Parent 801-885-5255 adrianneclifford@gmail.com
Amy Stevenson Parent 801-244-7894 adsteve987@gmail.com
Jennifer Ngatuvai Parent 801-673-1855 jngatuva@hotmail.com
Janice Williams Parent dimondj5@yahoo.com
Aaron Anderson Parent dawski@gmail.com
Joe Anderson Parent joeandcami@gmail.com
Bev Griffith Principal 801-254-8000 beverly.griffith@jordandistrict.org
Anne Harrison Teacher 801-254-8000 anne.harrison@jordandistrict.org
Clareen Arnold Teacher 801-254-8000 clareen.arnold@jordandistrict.org
Diane Witt-Roper Teacher 801-254-8000 diane.wittroper@jordandistrict.org
Alan LaFleur Teacher 801-254-8000 alan.lafleur@jordandistrict.org
Nancy Hopkin Teacher 801-254-8000 nancy.hopkin@jordandistrict.org

2021-2022 Meeting Dates
     All meetings held at 4:00 in the gym

2020-2021 Meeting Dates

LAND Trust and TSSA plans

Forms