Skip to content

School Community Council

Sara Nichols Council Chair / Parent 703-434-9995 sarabrueck@gmail.com
Lincoln Fillmore Council Vice-Chair / Parent 801-548-0144 lincoln.fillmore@gmail.com
Mark Mabey Parent 801-450-9789 markmabey@gmail.com
Adrianne Clifford Parent 801-885-5255 adrianneclifford@gmail.com
Amy Stevenson Parent 801-244-7894 adsteve987@gmail.com
Jennifer Ngatuvai Parent 801-673-1855 jngatuva@hotmail.com
Annie Kartchner Parent 801-273-5643 anniekartchner@yahoo.com
Amy Kinder Parent 801-349-7261 amykinderilovemath@gmail.com
Bev Griffith Principal 801-254-8000 beverly.griffith@jordandistrict.org
Sherri Peisley Teacher 801-254-8000 sherri.peisley@jordandistrict.org
Alan LaFleur Teacher 801-254-8000 alan.lafleur@jordandistrict.org
Nancy Hopkin Teacher 801-254-8000 nancy.hopkin@jordandistrict.org

2020-2021 Meeting Dates
     All Meetings at 4:00

LAND Trust and TSSA plans