Skip to content

Phone Directory

Faculty & Staff

School Main Phone Number: 801-254-8000, dial 9, then extension listed below.
All phone calls to classrooms are automatically sent to voicemail during instructional times.

Name Email Ext
Bev Griffith Principal beverly.griffith@jordandistrict.org 16070
Jayme Gandara Asst. Principal jayme.gandara@jordandistrict.org 16089
KINDERGARTEN & PRESCHOOL
Ms. Austin Preschool vincetta.austin@jordandistrict.org
Mrs. Ekins Kindergarten amanda.ekins@jordandistrict.org 16065
Mrs. Sweeten Kindergarten emily.sweeten@jordandistrict.org 16065
Mrs. Anderson Kindergarten jodi.anderson@jordandistrict.org 16031
FIRST GRADE
Mrs. Harrison 1st Grade anne.harrison@jordandistrict.org 16051
Mrs. Morrill 1st Grade mallory.morrill@jordandistrict.org 16019
Miss Forman 1st Grade kimberly.forman@jordandistrict.org 16017
Mrs. Bjelde 1st Grade chiyomi.bjelde@jordandistrict.org 16016
Mrs. Walbeck 1st Grade nicole.walbeck@jordandistrict.org 16003
SECOND GRADE
Mr. LaFleur 2nd Grade alan.lafleur@jordandistrict.org 16063
Ms. Oakley 2nd Grade jamilyn.oakley@jordandistrict.org 16050
Mrs. Groves 2nd Grade janessa.groves@jordandistrict.org 16024
Miss Park 2nd Grade cathy.park@jordandistrict.org 16023
Miss Sayer 2nd Grade kylee.sayer@jordandistrict.org 16027
2nd Grade
THIRD GRADE
Mrs. Adams 3rd Grade glenda.adams@jordandistrict.org 16033
Ms. Beck 3rd Grade tami.beck@jordandistrict.org
Mrs. Anderson 3rd Grade kambree.anderson@jordandistrict.org 16044
Miss Weston 3rd Grade alexandra.weston@jordandistrict.org 16066
Ms. Dennison 3rd Grade diane.dennison@jordandistrict.org 16032
Mrs. Bailey 3rd Grade jeanene.bailey@jordandistrict.org
FOURTH GRADE
Mrs. Thacker 4th Grade dodi.thacker@jordandistrict.org 16046
Mrs. Winn 4th Grade taylor.winn@jordandistrict.org 16015
Mrs. Terry 4th Grade marissa.terry@jordandistrict.org 16011
Mrs. Wardell 4th Grade karrie.wardell@jordandistrict.org 16047
Mrs. Hanson 4th Grade deborah.hanson@jordandistrict.org
FIFTH GRADE
Ms. Harvey 5th Grade helen.harvey@jordandistrict.org 16042
Ms. Witt-Roper 5th Grade diane.wittroper@jordandistrict.org 16068
Mrs. Gotberg 5th Grade patricia.gotberg@jordandistrict.org 16041
Mrs. Mauri 5th Grade noelle.mauri@jordandistrict.org 16052
Mr. McDonald 5th Grade william.mcdonald@jordandistrict.org
SIXTH GRADE
Mrs. Oettli 6th Grade amanda.oettli@jordandistrict.org 16021
Mrs. Beauchamp 6th Grade sarah.beauchamp@jordandistrict.org 16062
Mr. Gedicks 6th Grade christopher.gedicks@jordandistrict.org 16064
Ms. Hoffmann 6th Grade janet.hoffmann@jordandistrict.org 16067
Mr. Stirland 6th Grade darren.stirland@jordandistrict.org 16090
OFFICE
Amanda Pettingill Admin Asst amanda.pettiingill@jordandistrict.org 16071
Todd Bench Custodian todd.bench@jordandistrict.org 16075
Jari Stephens Kitchen Manager jari.stephens@jordandistrict.org 16076
Clareen Arnold Coach clareen.arnold@jordandistrict.org
Cami Anderson Literacy Coach cami.anderson@jordandistrict.org 16002
Deanna Higham Media deanna.higham@jordandistrict.org 16088
Nancy Hopkin Music nancy.hopkin@jordandistrict.org 16004
Carrie Orfanos Nurse carrie.orfanos@jordandistrict.org
Heather Wright Orchestra heathervelma@gmail.com
Dallin Marr Psychologist dallin.marr@jordandistrict.org 16081
Joie Rebentisch Resource joie.rebentisch@jordandistrict.org 16085
Ms. McDougal Education Support 1-3 paulette.mcdougal@jordandistrict.org 16083
Ms. Sundell Education Support 4-6 kelli.sundell@jordandistrict.org 16084
Susan Grenfell Speech susan.grenfell@jordandistrict.org 16045
Lauren Davies Speech lauren.davies@jordandistrict.org 16086
Alison Dymond Technology alison.dymond@jordandistrict.org 16044

In case of an emergency, please contact Todd Bench at 801-703-4558.

If you are unable to locate the contact, please search the Jordan School District email Directory