Skip to content

Phone Directory

Faculty & Staff

School Main Phone Number: 801-254-8000, dial 9, then extension listed below.
All phone calls to classrooms are automatically sent to voicemail during instructional times.

Name Email Ext
Bev Griffith Principal beverly.griffith@jordandistrict.org 16070
Kimberly Ranney Asst. Principal kimberly.ranney@jordandistrict.org 16089
KINDERGARTEN
Terry A am / pm marissa.terry@jordandistrict.org 16011
Ekins B am / Virtual amanda.ekins@jordandistrict.org 16065
Sweeten C pm emily.sweeten@jordandistrict.org 16065
Anderson D am / pm jodi.anderson@jordandistrict.org 16031
FIRST GRADE
Harrison A anne.harrison@jordandistrict.org 16051
Morrill A mallory.morrill@jordandistrict.org 16019
Forman B kimberly.forman@jordandistrict.org 16017
Strong C christine.strong@jordandistrict.org 16020
VanLeuven D jeri.vanleuven@jordandistrict.org 16016
Walbeck D nicole.walbeck@jordandistrict.org 16003
Bjelde Virtual chiyomi.bjelde@jordandistrict.org
SECOND GRADE
LaFleur A alan.lafleur@jordandistrict.org 16063
Oakley A jamilyn.oakley@jordandistrict.org 16050
Emmett B lindsay.emmett@jordandistrict.org 16022
Groves C janessa.groves@jordandistrict.org 16024
Adams D glenda.adams@jordandistrict.org 16033
Park D cathy.park@jordandistrict.org 16023
Sayer D kylee.sayer@jordandistrict.org 16027
Gammon Virtual lori.gammon@jordandistrict.org
THIRD GRADE
Herzog A jody.herzog@jordandistrict.org 16018
Knight A scott.knight@jordandistrict.org 16014
Anderson B kambree.anderson@jordandistrict.org 16044
Weston C alexandra.weston@jordandistrict.org 16066
Daniels D marla.daniels@jordandistrict.org 16030
Dennison D diane.dennison@jordandistrict.org 16032
Bailey Virtual jeanene.bailey@jordandistrict.org
FOURTH GRADE
Thacker A dodi.thacker@jordandistrict.org 16046
Anderson B cami.anderson@jordandistrict.org 16002
Winn C taylor.winn@jordandistrict.org 16015
Harvey D helen.harvey@jordandistrict.org 16042
Wardell D karrie.wardell@jordandistrict.org 16047
Hanson Virtual deborah.hanson@jordandistrict.org
FIFTH GRADE
Giffen A anne.giffen@jordandistrict.org 16054
Buske B pat.buske@jordandistrict.org
Witt-Roper C diane.wittroper@jordandistrict.org 16068
Gotberg D patricia.gotberg@jordandistrict.org 16041
Mauri D noelle.mauri@jordandistrict.org 16052
McDonald Virtual william.mcdonald@jordandistrict.org
SIXTH GRADE
Oettli A amanda.oettli@jordandistrict.org 16021
Moore B greg.moore@jordandistrict.org 16067
Gedicks C christopher.gedicks@jordandistrict.org 16064
Crockett D bonnie.crockett@jordandistrict.org 16062
Stirland D darren.stirland@jordandistrict.org 16090
Smith Virtual megan.smith2@jordandistrict.org
OFFICE
Admin Asst @jordandistrict.org 16071
Todd Bench Custodian todd.bench@jordandistrict.org 16075
Angela Allen Kitchen Manager angela.allen@jordandistrict.org 16076
Clareen Arnold Literacy Coach clareen.arnold@jordandistrict.org
Sherri Peisley Math Coach sherri.peisley@jordandistrict.org 16000
Deanna Higham Media deanna.higham@jordandistrict.org 16088
Nancy Hopkin Music nancy.hopkin@jordandistrict.org 16004
Carrie Orfanos Nurse carrie.orfanos@jordandistrict.org
Heather Wright Orchestra heathervelma@gmail.com
Christina Omlie Psychologist christina.omilie@jordandistrict.org 16081
Lauren Rankin Psychologist lauren.rankin@jordandistrict.org 16081
Jessica Duncan Resource jessica.duncan@jordandistrict.org 16085
McDougal Education Support 1-3 paulette.mcdougal@jordandistrict.org 16083
Sundell Education Support 4-6 kelli.sundell@jordandistrict.org 16084
Tristin Hampshire Speech tristin.hampshire@jordandistrict.org 16045
Amy Ludlow Speech amy.ludlow@jordandistrict.org 16086
Janet Hoffmann Tech Coach janet.hoffmann@jordandistrict.org 16044

In case of an emergency, please contact Todd Bench at 801-703-4558.

If you are unable to locate the contact, please search the Jordan School District email Directory